PARTS DEPARTMENT

 Parts Department


A-Z Bus Sales has factory trained parts experts to address your needs.We offer industry fast shipping on bus parts from two California distribution centers; Northern and Southern California. Let our experience, knowledge and commitment help you get the parts you need!

With thousands of parts in stock, we can ship same day on all in-stock items enabling you to have your vehicle repaired and back on the road, avoiding costly downtime. We also offer a free freight program, saving you even more money on your parts orders. Ask one of our parts representatives about the program next time you call or come in.

Looking for a Specific Part?

Please complete the form below or give us a call to speak with a parts expert. SoCal 800-622-4440 or NorCal 800-635-7491.

Meet the Parts Team

Jason Westall

Director of Operations

Travis Hill

Parts Manager
Colton & Sacramento

951-781-1849
thill@a-zbus.com


Patti Suarez

Outside Parts Sales
Colton

951-781-1812
psuarez@a-zbus.com


Greg Wagner

Parts Sales
Colton

951-781-1814
gwagner@a-zbus.com


Mark Miller

Parts Sales
Colton

951-781-1817
mmiller@a-zbus.com


Nick Fisher

Parts Sales
Colton

951-781-1832
nfisher@a-zbus.com


Buddy Boyer

Parts Sales
Sacramento

916-399-2906
bboyer@a-zbus.com


Pete Salas

Parts Sales
Sacramento

916-399-2941
psalas@a-zbus.com


Vic Johnson

Outside Parts Sales
Sacramento

916-202-1189
vjohnson@a-zbus.com


Back to top

PPE - Protection Equipment

For more information please complete and submit this form.
An A-Z Bus Sales Team member will contact you shortly.

Need a Quote?

To request a quote or for additional information on a ADA shuttle bus, please call A-Z Bus Sales or complete the form below, A regional sales manager will contact you shortly.

Need a Quote?

To request a quote or for additional information on a BraunAbility Van, please call A-Z Bus Sales or complete the form below, A regional sales manager will contact you shortly.

MBTA/CALACT Purchasing Cooperative

For more information please contact the Commercial/Transit Division or complete and submit this form. 

Need a Quote?

To request a quote or for additional information on a VMI/Revability Van, please call A-Z Bus Sales or complete the form below, A regional sales manager will contact you shortly.

Need a Quote?

To request a quote or for additional information on a Nor-Cal Van, please call A-Z Bus Sales or complete the form below, A regional sales manager will contact you shortly.